America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

Standing Committees

Homeless Veteran Committee:  Jim Lindenmayer, Chairman, Edwin McPherson

Finance Committee: Claude Pettit, Jr, Chairman

Oratorical Committee: Edwin McPherson, Chairman

School Awards: Lynne Rollins, Chairman

Building & Grounds: William (Dub) West, Chairman

Children & Youth: Fred McDougal, Chairman

School Awards: Lynne Rollins, Chairman

Blood Donor: Raymond Rollins, Chairman

Patriotic Observance: Dub West, Chairman

SAL: Raymond Rollins, Chairman

Community Service: Jim Hunter, Chairman

Legislative: Raymond Rollins, Chairman

Employment: Jim Lindenmayer, Chairman

National Security: BobStillma

Public Relations/Publicity: Ed McPherson, Chairman

Alcohol & DrugAbuse: Fred McDougal, Chairman

 POw/MIA: Carlton Yancey, Chairman

Special Olympics: Richard Kerley, Chairman

VA/Rehab: Ed McPherson & Raymond Rollins, Co-Chairmen

Boys State; Kevin Wright & Raymond Rollins, Co-Chairmen

Membership: Lester Cantrell, Chairman

Finance: Claude Pettit, Jr. Chairman

Legal: Carlton Yancey, Chairman

Program: Ed McPherson, Chairman